Minnesota Duck Stamp Winners!

The Minnesota contest was held on March 26, 2015 and 100 winners were selected. Contest judges included Ross Hier – MN DNR -Wildlife/Artist, Scott Anderson – Sr. Regional Director, Ducks Unlimited, Marve Lundin – Newspaper Editor/Sportsman, Patricia Ledin-Dunning – Art Teacher, Ryan Frohling –Project Leader, U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service, Detroit Lakes WMD.

The U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service is pleased to announce the winners of the 2015 Minnesota Junior Duck Stamp Contest. More than 450 entries were received this year. STMA high school had 9 winners!


First Place         Sydney G.

Third Place        Hannah V.

Third Place        Tia        S.

Honorable        Bethany B.

Honorable        Trevor  S.

Honorable        Mason  C.

Honorable        Johnathen C.

Honorable        Miranda  D.

Honorable        Josh T.