Watch the 2018 Scholastic National Ceremony

Actor Ansel Elgort (Baby Driver, The Fault in Our Stars); third poet laureate of Philadelphia, Yolanda Wisher; Goosebumps author, R.L. Stine; Arthur author and illustrator, Marc Brown; and Chairman and CEO of Scholastic address students, educators, and families at the 2018 Scholastic Art & Writing Awards National Ceremony held at Carnegie Hall in New York, Thursday, June 7, 2018.